Requests from Dispensations have been received from the following members:

	Member
1	Norma Redfearn DBE, Elected Mayor
2	Councillor Gary Bell
3	Councillor Brian Burdis
4	Councillor Carole Burdis – to follow
5	Councillor Sarah Burtenshaw
6	Councillor Karen Clark
7	Councillor Debbie Cox
8	Councillor Julie Cruddas
9	Councillor Peter Earley
10	Councillor Michelle Fox
11	Councillor Sandra Graham
12	Councillor Margaret Hall – to follow
13	Councillor John Harrison
14	Councillor Janet Hunter
15	Councillor Val Jamieson
16	Councillor Carl Johnson
17	Councillor Louise Marshall – to follow
18	Councillor Anthony McMullen
19	Councillor Jim Montague
20	Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa
21	Councillor Thomas Mulvenna
22	Councillor Martin Murphy

23	Councillor Andy Newman – to follow
24	Councillor Pat Oliver
25	Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe
26	Councillor John O'Shea
27	Councillor Erin Parker-Leonard
28	Councillor Steven Phillips
29	Councillor Willie Samuel
30	Councillor Jane Shaw
31	Councillor Matthew Thirlaway
32	Councillor Matt Wilson